USAPL Georgia - Of the Year Awards

These awards are presented to the recipients at the annual USA Powerlifting Georgia State Championship that is held in February. The recipient will receive a plaque with their name on it and will be featured with their picture on for the following year. 

Volunteer of the Year

2015: Dale McLaren
2014: George Erwin
2013: Matt Buttimer
2012: Ron Fuller
2011: David Goodwin

Lifter of the Year

2015: Alicia Webb
2014: Lara Sturm
2013: Ariel Bulmash
2012: Tina Robinson
2011: David Ricks